WWE champions 2024: Who holds every title in WWE, NXT after Clash at the Castle

It's been a wild year so far for WWE championships.

In WWE, champions reign supreme, and at WrestleMania 40, six of the main roster's nine titles switched hands at the two-day event in Philadelphia. Since then, there have been three title changes.

There are stars all over the WWE roster, but the ones that are held in the highest regard are the ones that secure titles. Legends like Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, Stone Cold Steve Austin and John Cena made names for themselves by capturing championship belts. And while titles have changed design − or even name − in recent years, they still hold high prestige in the wrestling world.

There are 10 championships on the main roster and there are six more in NXT. Here are all the championship holders in WWE, as well as how long they've held their title:

Undisputed WWE Universal Championship: Cody Rhodes

Cody Rhodes finished the story when he defeated Roman Reigns at WrestleMania 40 on April 7 to captured the Undisputed WWE Universal Championship and end Reigns' time as champion at 1,316 days.

As of June 17, Rhodes has been champion for 71 days.

World Heavyweight Championship: Damian Priest

Damian Priest pulled off a stunner at WrestleMania 40 on April 7 when he cashed in his Money in the Bank briefcase and defeated Drew McIntyre, who had just won the World Heavyweight Championship minutes before.

As of June 17, Priest has been champion for 71 days.

WWE Women's Championship: Bayley

Bayley won the WWE Women's Championship at WrestleMania 40 on April 7 when she defeated former Damage CTRL partner Iyo Sky. Bayley got the title shot after winning the 2024 women's Royal Rumble.

As of June 17, Bayley has been champion for 71 days.

Women's World Championship: Liv Morgan

The newest WWE champion, Liv Morgan won the Women's World Championship by defeating Becky Lynch at King and Queen of the Ring on May 25, 2024. Morgan is now a a two-time women's world champion.

As of June 17, Morgan has been champion for 23 days.

Intercontinental Championship: Sami Zayn

Sami Zayn ended the longest Intercontinental Championship reign in WWE history when he defeated Gunther on April 6 at WrestleMania 40. It is his fourth time winning the title.

As of June 17, Zayn has been champion for 72 days.

United States Championship: Logan Paul

Social media star Logan Paul has impressed during his time in WWE. The United States Championship is his first championship since his in-ring debut in 2022. He won the title at Crown Jewel on Nov. 4, 2023, defeating Rey Mysterio.

As of June 17, Paul has been champion for 226 days.

WWE Tag Team Championship: Austin Theory and Grayson Waller (A-Town Down Under)

A-Town Down Under won the SmackDown tag team title at WrestleMania 40 in the six-pack ladder match when it became the first team to grab the titles, ending The Judgment Day's reign as unified tag team champions.

As of June 17, Theory and Waller have been champions for 72 days.

World Tag Team Championship: R-Truth and The Miz (The Awesome Truth)

The Awesome Truth won the Raw tag team title at WrestleMania 40 on April 6 in the six-pack ladder match that ended in The Judgment Day losing both the Raw and SmackDown championships.

As of June 17, R-Truth and The Miz have been champions for 72 days.

WWE Women's Tag Team Championship: Alba Fyre and Isla Dawn

Alba Fyre and Isla Dawn are the newest champions of WWE after they defeated former champions Bianca Belair and Jade Cargill − as well as Zoey Stark and Shayna Baszler − in a triple threat match at Clash at the Castle on June 15, 2024.

As of June 17, Fyre and Dawn have been champions for two days.

WWE Speed Championship: Andrade

Andrade beat the the inaugural winner of the WWE Speed Championship Ricochet to win the title.

The match aired on social media on June 14 even though it took place days before, so as of June 15, Andrade has been champion for one day.

NXT Champions

NXT Championship: Trick Williams − won on April 23, 2024.

NXT Women's Championship: Roxanne Perez − won on April 6, 2024.

NXT North American Championship: Oba Femi − won on Jan. 9, 2024.

NXT Women's North American Championship: Kelani Jordan − won on June 9, 2024.

NXT Tag Team Championship: Nathan Frazer and Axiom − won on April 9, 2024.

NXT Heritage Cup Championship: Tony D'Angelo − won on May 14, 2024.

This article originally appeared on USA TODAY: WWE champions: Who holds titles after Clash at the Castle