Cricket-Australia squad for Bangladesh tour

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

MELBOURNE, Sept 14 (Reuters) - Australia on Monday named the following 15-man squad for their two-test tour of Bangladesh. Steven Smith (capt), Adam Voges (vice captain), Cameron Bancroft, Joe Burns, Pat Cummins, Andrew Fekete, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Peter Nevill, Stephen O'Keefe, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc. (Compiled by Ian Ransom; Editing by Peter Rutherford)