2012 Hockey Hall of Fame

Associated Press
FILE - In this Jan. 9, 2008, file photo,  Toronto Maple Leafs center Mats Sundin, of Sweden, takes a shot against the Anaheim Ducks during the first period of an NHL hockey game in Anaheim, Calif. Sundin was elected to the Hockey Hall of Fame on Tuesday, June 26, 2012, joining Adam Oates, Pavel Bure and Joe Sakic as the newest class of inductees. (AP Photo/Mark Avery, File)

View gallery

36 photos

NHL superstars Pavel Bure, Adam Oates, Joe Sakic and Mats Sundin are the 2012 Hall of Fame class.

View Comments (0)