Reuters Sports Schedule at 1420 GMT on Saturday, Nov 23

Reuters sports schedule at 1420 GMT on Saturday: - - - - SOCCER Premier League Chelsea v West Bromwich Albion (1500) Everton v West Ham United (1500) Leicester City v Sunderland (1500) Manchester City v Swansea City (1500) Newcastle United v Queens Park Rangers (1500) Stoke City v Burnley (1500) Arsenal v Manchester United (1730) Leaders Chelsea face West Brom challenge LONDON - Chelsea attempt to maintain their four-point cushion at the top of the table when they host West Brom but the game of the day is at The Emirates where Arsenal entertain Manchester United. (SOCCER-ENGLAND/ (PIX), expect by 1715 GMT/12:15 AM ET, by Mike Collett, 650 words) - - La Liga Atletico Madrid v Malaga (1500) Eibar v Real Madrid (1700) Barcelona v Sevilla (1900) Deportivo La Coruna v Real Sociedad (2100) Pacesetting Real Madrid visit promoted Eibar MADRID - Leaders Real Madrid travel to promoted Eibar while second-placed Barcelona host Sevilla and champions Atletico Madrid, in fourth, entertain Malaga. (SOCCER-SPAIN/ (PIX), expect by 1715 GMT/12:15 PM ET, by Iain Rogers, 650 words) - - Coach Moyes makes Sociedad debut at Deportivo MADRID - David Moyes oversees his first competitive game since taking over as coach of Real Sociedad when the Basque club travel to promoted Deportivo La Coruna. (SOCCER-SPAIN/SOCIEDAD-MOYES, expect by 2300 GMT/6 PM ET, 300 words) - - Bundesliga Bayern Munich v Hoffenheim (1430) Borussia Moenchengladbach v Eintracht Frankfurt (1430) Mainz v Freiburg (1430) Hanover 96 v Bayer Leverkusen (1430) SC Paderborn v Borussia Dortmund (1430) Schalke 04 v VfL Wolfsburg (1430) Cologne v Hertha Berlin (1730) Schweinsteiger eyes comeback against Hoffenheim BERLIN - Bayern Munich midfielder Bastian Schweinsteiger could make his first appearance of the season against Hoffenheim after being sidelined since the World Cup final with a knee injury. (SOCCER-GERMANY/ (PIX), expect by 1630 GMT/11:30 AM ET, by Karolos Grohmann, 400 words) - - Serie A Atalanta Bergamo v AS Roma (1700) Lazio v Juventus (1945) Juve look to keep up title push ROME - Juventus, who are three points clear at the top of the table, travel to fifth-placed Lazio while second-placed Roma visit fourth from bottom Atalanta. (SOCCER-ITALY/, expect by 1930 GMT/2:30 PM ET, 500 words) - - Ligue 1 Bastia v Olympique Lyonnais (1600) Monaco v Caen (1900) En Avant Guingamp v Stade Rennes (1900) Lorient v Racing Lens (1900) Nice v Stade de Reims (1900) Copy on merit - - Dutch championship AZ Alkmaar v Vitesse Arnhem (1730) Go Ahead Eagles v NAC Breda (1730) Feyenoord v Dordrecht (1845) Ajax Amsterdam v Heerenveen (1945) Willem II Tilburg v Excelsior (1945) Copy on merit - - - - MOTOR RACING Abu Dhabi Formula One Grand Prix Rosberg on pole, Hamilton second in Abu Dhabi ABU DHABI - Germany's Nico Rosberg took pole position for the title-deciding Abu Dhabi Formula One Grand Prix on Saturday with championship leading Mercedes team mate Lewis Hamilton qualifying alongside on the front row. (MOTOR RACING-PRIX/ (PIX), moved, by Alan Baldwin, 600 words) - - - - TENNIS Davis Cup final (to 23) France, Switzerland in potentially decisive doubles LILLE, France - France and Switzerland play a potentially decisive doubles with the score locked at 1-1 after Friday's singles rubbers. (TENNIS-DAVIS/ (PIX), play starts at 1430 GMT/9:30 AM ET, by Julien Pretot, 400 words) - - - - GOLF Australian Masters, Melbourne (to 23) Spargo leads in Melbourne with Scott primed to pounce MELBOURNE - South Australian journeyman Paul Spargo will take a one-stroke lead into the final round of the Australian Masters after shooting a one-under 71 on Saturday, with double defending champion Adam Scott lurking four strokes behind.(GOLF-AUSTRALIA/, moved, by Ian Ransom, 400 words) - - DP World Tour Championship Double-bogeys blunt McIlroy's charge in Dubai DUBAI - Rory McIlroy made double bogeys on successive holes at the third round of the $8 million DP World Tour Championship on Saturday, slipping four strokes behind joint-leaders Henrik Stenson and Rafael Cabrera-Bello. (GOLF-EUROPEAN/ (PIX), moved, 400 words) - - - - RUGBY Italy v South Africa (1400) Scotland v Tonga (1430) Ireland v Australia (1630) Wales v New Zealand (1730) England v Samoa (1900) France v Argentina (2000) Wales long shots against All Blacks, England must beat Samoa Wales are the latest Home Union to have a crack at the All Blacks on a day of six internationals featuring 11 of the world's top 12-ranked nations. Ireland look to continue their good form against Australia, England, reeling after five successive defeats, host Samoa and France play Argentina in the pick of the day's matches. (RUGBY UNION-VARIOUS/) - - - - NBA Mavericks visit Rockets in key Southwest clash The streaking Dallas Mavericks take on the Houston Rockets in a battle for second place in the Southwest Division in one of nine games on the National Basketball Association schedule. (NBA-HIGHLIGHTS/ (PIX), expect by 0430 GMT/11:30 PM ET, by The Sports Xchange, 800 words) - - - - NHL Canadiens take top record to Boston The league leading Montreal Canadiens seek to add to their sterling record when they visit Eastern Conference foe the Boston Bruins while the Pittsburgh Penguins visit the New York Islanders in a Metropolitan Division rematch in two of 13 games on the National Hockey League schedule. (NHL-HIGHLIGHTS/ (PIX), expect by 0430 GMT/11:30 PM ET, by The Sports Xchange, 800 words) - - - - NORTH AMERICAN SPORTS Roundups of off-field developments in the major North American professional sports leagues. (expect by 0101 GMT/8:01 PM ET, by The Sports Xchange, 400 words) - - - - (London desk editor: Toby Davis)