The SportsXchange

Distributed by The Sports Xchange

32: The number of NASCAR Sprint Cup Series victories recorded by Dale Jarrett, who on Wednesday was announced as one of 25 nominees for the 2014 induction class for the NASCAR Hall of Fame. Only three other drivers eligible for the Hall--and not already inducted--have more wins than Jarrett: Tim Flock (39), Bobby Isaac (37) and Fireball Roberts (33). Jarrett, however, won the Daytona 500 three times and claimed the Cup title in 1999. Interestingly, Jarrett didn't win his first Cup race until he was 34 years old and won his last at age 48.

Win cash prizes, pick a fantasy roster for just one day, join in minutes!

Learn how to play

Contest Entries Entry Fee Prizes Starts (EDT)
NBA $15K Tournament [$2K to 1st] 154/3410 $5 $15000 Tomorrow 7:30 PM Enter
NHL $2K Tournament [$200 to 1st] 31/454 $5 $2000 Tomorrow 7:00 PM Enter
NFL $10K Tournament [$1K to 1st] (Mon to Thu) 191/2272 $5 $10000 Tomorrow 8:30 PM Enter
View Comments (11)