Today is National Draft Day:

Shutdown Corner

NFL This Week: LIVE at the Super Bowl

Shutdown Corner

Yahoo! Sports and Yahoo! Sports Radio are teaming up to bring you "NFL This Week" Live from Super Bowl 47 weekdays leading up to the big game. An unprecedented 10 hours of live programming each day emanating from the Super Bowl Media Center in New Orleans.

Each day, celebrities, athletes, former players and a few Hall of Famers will join us on the Yahoo! Sports set to talk football and a little gossip too. The personalities of Yahoo! Sports Radio and a few select writers from Yahoo! Sports' acclaimed staff of journalists will be the hosts for the live streaming webcasts. The live streaming begins at 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT each day, and wraps up at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Don't miss a thing from New Orleans this week!
Follow @YShutdownCorner, and the Shutdown Corner Facebook page!

Other popular content on Yahoo! Sports:
Ravens' Ed Reed reflects contradictions of NFL's head injury issues
Ravens' Kruger relishes chance after near-death experience
Blocked punt is greatest moment in New Orleans sports history
Y! Autos: Volkswagen sends viral stars to Super Bowl

Instantly join a new league.

League type:
Free Yahoo League
League size:
10 players
Draft time:
Aug 30 9:00 am
View Comments (0)