Buzzing on Yahoo Sports:

Shutdown Corner

NFL This Week: LIVE at the Super Bowl!

Doug Farrar
Shutdown Corner

Yahoo! Sports and Yahoo! Sports Radio are teaming up to bring you "NFL This Week" Live from Super Bowl 47 weekdays leading up to the big game. An unprecedented 10 hours of live programming each day emanating from the Super Bowl Media Center in New Orleans.

Each day, celebrities, athletes, former players and a few Hall of Famers will join us on the Yahoo! Sports set to talk football and a little gossip too. The personalities of Yahoo! Sports Radio and a few select writers from Yahoo! Sports' acclaimed staff of journalists will be the hosts for the live streaming webcasts. The live streaming begins at 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT each day, and wraps up at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Don't miss a thing from New Orleans this week!
Follow @YShutdownCorner, and the Shutdown Corner Facebook page!

Related Super Bowl coverage on Yahoo! Sports:

Other popular content on Yahoo! Sports:
NFL, Ray Lewis need to answer supplement questions
Ravens' Kruger relishes chance after near-death experience
Demoted Alex Smith handles media day with grace
Colin Kaepernick's movie choices show kid at heart

Sign up for Yahoo Fantasy Football
View Comments (34)