Buzzing on Yahoo Sports:

Devil Ball Golf

Tiger Woods takes to Twitter to respond to his rules situation at the Masters

Saturday is normally known as Moving Day, but the only thing people are talking about on this third round at the Masters is the rules book.

That's because of what happened on Friday with Tiger Woods, who took a questionable drop on the 15th hole and landed a two-shot penalty because of it. We've weighed in on the situation, but now it's time to hear from Tiger himself.

[Masters 2013 leaderboard: See how Tiger Woods and others are doing]

Woods went to his Twitter account on Saturday to let the world know what exactly happened. His response is below.

Dream Chasers from Yahoo! Sports:

Other popular content on Yahoo! Sports:
Tiger Woods hit with two-shot penalty, avoids disqualification at Masters
Penalty against Tianlang Guan at Masters was uncalled for
Ranking the 10 best games of the 2012-13 college basketball season
Arizona State AD upset with Notre Dame over possible game cancellation

Sign up for Yahoo Fantasy Football
View Comments (367)