1 / 20
Hall of Fame inductee Ray Guy, left, uncovers his bronze bust with presenter John Madden during the 2014 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony at the Pro Football Hall of Fame Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 in Canton, Ohio. (AP Photo/David Richard)

Pro Football Hall of Fame inducts Class of 2014

Seven NFL legends - Derrick Brooks, Ray Guy, Claude Humphrey, Walter Jones, Andre Reed, Michael Strahan, and Aeneas Williams - were inducted into the Professional Football Hall of Fame Saturday. Here are a few of the highlights from the enshrinement of the Hall's Class of 2014.