Mini-racing: Get the Phoenix I experience in 10 minutes

Jay Busbee

Did you miss Sunday's last-second thriller at Phoenix? From Apolo Anton Ohno's borderline-psycho engine-start call to the monstrous wreck that could have a dramatic impact on the Chase to the final-laps stretch run between Kyle Busch and Jeff Gordon, we've got it all right here. Take a break from that work nonsense and enjoy:

Congrats to Gordon on bringing home that long-awaited victory. He's no longer on that dreaded "years without a win" list, a roster that includes Matt Kenseth (72 races), Dale Earnhardt Jr. (96 races) and Martin Truex Jr. (133 races). And he's surely more than happy to leave all that behind.