Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Saturday

NEW YORK, Sept 4 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main showcourts at the U.S. Open on Saturday (prefix numbers denotes seeding): Arthur Ashe Stadium (1500 GMT/11 AM ET) 5-Petra Kvitova (Czech Republic) v 32-Anna Karolina Schmiedlova (Slovakia) (1700 GMT/1 PM ET) 29-Philipp Kohlschreiber (Germany) v 2-Roger Federer (Switzerland) 20-Victoria Azarenka (Belarus) v 11-Angelique Kerber (Germany) (2300 GMT/7 PM ET) Shelby Rogers (U.S.) v 2-Simona Halep (Romania) 30-Thomaz Bellucci (Brazil) v 3-Andy Murray (Britain) - - Louis Armstrong Stadium (1500 GMT/11 AM ET) 18-Andrea Petkovic (Germany) v Johanna Konta (Britain) 13-John Isner (U.S.) v Jiri Vesely (Czech Republic) Varvara Lepchenko (U.S.) v Mona Barthel (Germany) 5-Stan Wawrinka (Switzerland) v Ruben Bemelmans (Belgium) - - Grandstand (1500 GMT/11 AM ET) 24-Bernard Tomic (Australia) v 12-Richard Gasquet (France) 16-Sara Errani (Italy) v 22-Samantha Stosur (Australia) 22-Viktor Troicki (Serbia) v Donald Young (U.S.) Barbora Strycova (Czech Republic) v 24-Sabine Lisicki (Germany) (Compiled by Mark Lamport-Stokes in Los Angeles; Editing by Steve Keating)