Puck Daddy’s NHL 2013-14 Team-By-Team Season Preview

It’s an Olympic year in the NHL. So, naturally, we decided to use the trappings of the Winter Games to preview all 30 teams for the 2013-14 NHL season.

Over the last month, we picked everything from the Golden Moments to their Training Montage Music, from their Gold Medal Winner to their Potential Disqualification. All of it leading to the opening of the season on Oct. 1.

Here are all 30 NHL previews for this season for your reading enjoyment.

Now, in the immortal words of Bane: LET THE GAMES BEGIN.

Anaheim Ducks

Boston Bruins

Buffalo Sabres

Calgary Flames

Carolina Hurricanes

Chicago Blackhawks

Colorado Avalanche

Columbus Blue Jackets

Dallas Stars

Detroit Red Wings

Edmonton Oilers

Florida Panthers

Los Angeles Kings

Minnesota Wild

Montreal Canadiens

Nashville Predators

New Jersey Devils

New York Islanders

New York Rangers

Ottawa Senators

Philadelphia Flyers

Phoenix Coyotes

Pittsburgh Penguins

San Jose Sharks

St. Louis Blues

Tampa Bay Lightning

Toronto Maple Leafs

Vancouver Canucks

Washington Capitals

Winnipeg Jets