Buzzing on Yahoo Sports:

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play for Wednesday


Sept 3 (Reuters) - Order of play on the Arthur Ashe Stadium at the U.S. Open in Flushing Meadows, New York, on Wednesday (prefix denotes seeding):

(1600 GMT/12 p.m. ET) 10-Roberta Vinci (Italy) v Flavia Pennetta (Italy) 4-David Ferrer (Spain) v 8-Richard Gasquet (France)

(2300 GMT/7 p.m. ET) 2-Victoria Azarenka (Belarus) v Daniela Hantuchova (Slovakia) 2-Rafa Nadal (Spain) v 19-Tommy Robredo (Spain) (Compiled by Julian Linden; Editing by Frank Pingue)

Win cash prizes, pick a fantasy roster for just one day, join in minutes!

Learn how to play

Contest Entries Entry Fee Prizes Starts (EDT)
NFL $350K Baller [$50K to 1st] 12234/39773 $10 $350000 Sunday 1:00 PM Enter
NFL $40K Tournament [Single Entry] 2198/9091 $5 $40000 Sunday 1:00 PM Enter
NBA $20K Tournament [$2K to 1st] 1900/4545 $5 $20000 Today 7:00 PM Enter
View Comments (1)