Nantes

Nantes

 Last Game
Sep 20, 2014 Nice, W 2-1 
 
 Next Game
Sep 24, 2014 at Bastia, 8:00 pm 
Last Meeting: May 17, 2014, T 0-0 
 Scores & Fixtures
 Last Five Games
 Date Opponent Result
 Sat, Aug 16 at Metz D 1-1
 Sun, Aug 24 Monaco L 0-1
 Sat, Aug 30 Montpellier W 1-0
 Sun, Sep 14 at Lille L 0-2
 Sat, Sep 20 Nice W 2-1
 Next Five Games
 Date Opponent Time
 Wed, Sep 24 at Bastia 8:00 pm EDT
 Sun, Sep 28 Lyon 6:00 pm EDT
 Sat, Oct 4 at Guingamp 1:00 pm EDT
 Sat, Oct 18 Reims 1:00 pm EDT
 Sat, Oct 25 at Evian 1:00 pm EDT
 Full Schedule
 2013-14 Table
 Team W D L Pts
 PSG 27 8 3 89
 Monaco 23 11 4 80
 Lille 20 11 7 71
 St. Etienne 20 9 9 69
 Lyon 17 10 11 61
 Marseille 16 12 10 60
 Bordeaux 13 14 11 53
 Lorient 13 10 15 49
 Toulouse 12 13 13 49
 Bastia 13 10 15 49
 Reims 12 12 14 48
 Rennes 11 13 14 46
 Nantes 12 10 16 46
 Evian 11 11 16 44
 Montpellier 8 18 12 42
 Guingamp 11 9 18 42
 Nice 12 6 20 42
 Sochaux 10 10 18 40
 Valenciennes 7 8 23 29
 AC Ajaccio 4 11 23 23
 Full League Table
 More Football
  •  Nantes on Yahoo! France (French)