Seattle Storm

9-19, 6th Western Conference
Home Score Away

Friday, May 16

Saturday, May 17

Friday, May 23

Saturday, May 24

Tuesday, May 27

Friday, May 30

Sunday, June 1

Tuesday, June 3

Friday, June 6

Tuesday, June 10

Wednesday, June 11

Friday, June 13

Sunday, June 15

Thursday, June 19

Sunday, June 22

Tuesday, June 24

Friday, June 27

Sunday, June 29

Thursday, July 3

Saturday, July 5

Wednesday, July 9

Friday, July 11

Sunday, July 13

Tuesday, July 15

Tuesday, July 22

Thursday, July 24

Saturday, July 26

Tuesday, July 29

Thursday, July 31

Sunday, August 3

Thursday, August 7

Sunday, August 10

Friday, August 15

Sunday, August 17