Philadelphia Flyers

0-0-0, Metropolitan
Home Score Away

Friday, October 2

Thursday, October 8

Saturday, October 10

Monday, October 12

Wednesday, October 14

Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Saturday, October 24

Tuesday, October 27

Thursday, October 29

Friday, October 30