Philadelphia Flyers

8-9-3, 6th Metropolitan
Home Score Away

Saturday, November 1

Tuesday, November 4

Thursday, November 6

Saturday, November 8

Friday, November 14

Saturday, November 15

Wednesday, November 19

Thursday, November 20

Saturday, November 22

Monday, November 24

Wednesday, November 26

Friday, November 28

Saturday, November 29