Home Score Away

Thursday, August 13 - (Preseason)

Saturday, August 22 - (Preseason)

Sunday, August 30 - (Preseason)

Thursday, September 3 - (Preseason)

Week 1: Sunday, September 13 - Regular Season Begins

Week 2: Sunday, September 20

Week 3: Sunday, September 27

Week 4: Sunday, October 4

Week 5: Sunday, October 11

Week 6: Thursday, October 15

Week 7: Sunday, October 25

Week 8: Sunday, November 1

Week 9: Sunday, November 8

Week 10: Sunday, November 15

Week 12: Sunday, November 29

Week 13: Sunday, December 6

Week 14: Sunday, December 13

Week 15: Monday, December 21

Week 16: Sunday, December 27

Week 17: Sunday, January 3