New Orleans Saints

0-0-0, NFC South
Home Score Away

Week 1: Sunday, September 13

4:05 PM EDT FOX
New Orleans

@

Arizona TixYahoo Calendar

Week 2: Sunday, September 20

1:00 PM EDT FOX
Tampa Bay

@

New Orleans TixYahoo Calendar

Week 3: Sunday, September 27

1:00 PM EDT FOX
New Orleans

@

Carolina TixYahoo Calendar

Week 4: Sunday, October 4

8:30 PM EDT NBC
Dallas

@

New Orleans TixYahoo Calendar

Week 5: Sunday, October 11

Week 6: Thursday, October 15

Week 7: Sunday, October 25

Week 8: Sunday, November 1

Week 9: Sunday, November 8

1:00 PM EST CBS
Tennessee

@

New Orleans TixYahoo Calendar

Week 10: Sunday, November 15

1:00 PM EST FOX
New Orleans

@

Washington TixYahoo Calendar

Week 12: Sunday, November 29

1:00 PM EST FOX
New Orleans

@

Houston TixYahoo Calendar

Week 13: Sunday, December 6

1:00 PM EST FOX
Carolina

@

New Orleans TixYahoo Calendar

Week 14: Sunday, December 13

1:00 PM EST FOX
New Orleans

@

Tampa Bay TixYahoo Calendar

Week 15: Monday, December 21

8:30 PM EST ESPN
Detroit

@

New Orleans TixYahoo Calendar

Week 16: Sunday, December 27

1:00 PM EST CBS
Jacksonville

@

New Orleans TixYahoo Calendar

Week 17: Sunday, January 3

1:00 PM EST FOX
New Orleans

@

Atlanta TixYahoo Calendar