Atlanta Falcons

0-0-0, NFC South
Home Score Away

Week 1: Monday, September 14

7:10 PM EDT ESPN
Philadelphia

@

Atlanta TixYahoo Calendar

Week 2: Sunday, September 20

1:00 PM EDT FOX
Atlanta

@

NY Giants TixYahoo Calendar

Week 3: Sunday, September 27

Week 4: Sunday, October 4

1:00 PM EDT CBS
Houston

@

Atlanta TixYahoo Calendar

Week 5: Sunday, October 11

Week 6: Thursday, October 15

Week 7: Sunday, October 25

Week 8: Sunday, November 1

Week 9: Sunday, November 8

4:05 PM EST FOX
Atlanta

@

San Francisco TixYahoo Calendar

Week 11: Sunday, November 22

1:00 PM EST CBS
Indianapolis

@

Atlanta TixYahoo Calendar

Week 12: Sunday, November 29

1:00 PM EST FOX
Minnesota

@

Atlanta TixYahoo Calendar

Week 13: Sunday, December 6

1:00 PM EST FOX
Atlanta

@

Tampa Bay TixYahoo Calendar

Week 14: Sunday, December 13

1:00 PM EST FOX
Atlanta

@

Carolina TixYahoo Calendar

Week 15: Sunday, December 20

1:00 PM EST FOX
Atlanta

@

Jacksonville TixYahoo Calendar

Week 16: Sunday, December 27

1:00 PM EST FOX
Carolina

@

Atlanta TixYahoo Calendar

Week 17: Sunday, January 3

1:00 PM EST FOX
New Orleans

@

Atlanta TixYahoo Calendar