Atlanta Falcons

2-5-0, 3rd NFC South
Home Score Away

Week 1: Sunday, September 7

Week 2: Sunday, September 14

Week 3: Thursday, September 18

Week 4: Sunday, September 28

Week 5: Sunday, October 5

Week 6: Sunday, October 12

Week 7: Sunday, October 19

Week 8: Sunday, October 26

Week 10: Sunday, November 9

Week 11: Sunday, November 16

Week 12: Sunday, November 23

Week 13: Sunday, November 30

Week 14: Monday, December 8

Week 15: Sunday, December 14

Week 16: Sunday, December 21

Week 17: Sunday, December 28