Radford Highlanders

18-13, 3rd Big South
Home Score Away

Friday, November 13

Tuesday, November 17

Friday, November 20

Saturday, November 28

Wednesday, December 2

Saturday, December 5

Wednesday, December 9

Saturday, December 12

Friday, December 18

Monday, December 21

Tuesday, December 29

Saturday, January 2

Monday, January 4

Saturday, January 9

Monday, January 11

Saturday, January 16

Tuesday, January 19

Saturday, January 23

Tuesday, January 26

Saturday, January 30

Monday, February 1

Sunday, February 7

Tuesday, February 9

Saturday, February 13

Tuesday, February 16

Saturday, February 20

Tuesday, February 23

Tuesday, March 1

Saturday, March 5

Friday, March 11

Saturday, March 12