Miami (OH) RedHawks

13-18, 4th Mid-American - East
Home Score Away

Friday, November 8

Tuesday, November 12

Wednesday, November 20

Saturday, November 23

Tuesday, December 3

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 15

Wednesday, December 18

Saturday, December 21

Sunday, December 29

Saturday, January 4

Wednesday, January 8

Saturday, January 11

Wednesday, January 15

Saturday, January 18

Wednesday, January 22

Saturday, January 25

Wednesday, January 29

Saturday, February 1

Tuesday, February 4

Saturday, February 8

Wednesday, February 12

Saturday, February 15

Wednesday, February 19

Sunday, February 23

Wednesday, February 26

Saturday, March 1

Tuesday, March 4

Saturday, March 8

Monday, March 10

Wednesday, March 12