Illinois Fighting Illini

20-15, 8th Big Ten
Home Score Away

Friday, November 8

Sunday, November 10

Wednesday, November 13

Sunday, November 17

Friday, November 22

Tuesday, November 26

Friday, November 29

Tuesday, December 3

Sunday, December 8

Tuesday, December 10

Saturday, December 14

Saturday, December 21

Saturday, December 28

Tuesday, December 31

Saturday, January 4

Wednesday, January 8

Sunday, January 12

Wednesday, January 15

Saturday, January 18

Thursday, January 23

Sunday, January 26

Saturday, February 1

Tuesday, February 4

Sunday, February 9

Wednesday, February 12

Saturday, February 15

Wednesday, February 19

Wednesday, February 26

Saturday, March 1

Tuesday, March 4

Saturday, March 8

Thursday, March 13

Friday, March 14

Wednesday, March 19

Sunday, March 23