UCSB Gauchos

UC Santa Barbara Gauchos

UCSB Gauchos

19-14 (11-5), 4th Big West

Scores and Schedule

Scores and Schedule
View:
Add Schedule: My Y! | Alerts | iCal | .ICS
 Scores & Schedule
Date Opponent Result Tickets Audio/Video Video Highlights
 Fri, Nov 8 Hawaii Pacific W 76-50 ------
 Tue, Nov 12 at UNLV W 86-65 ------
 Sat, Nov 16 Utah St. L 64-71 ------
 Thu, Nov 21 at Colorado L 68-76 ------
 Fri, Nov 29 S. Dakota St. W 83-64 ------
 Tue, Dec 3 at (18) UCLA L 76-89 ------
 Fri, Dec 6 California W 72-65 ------
 Sun, Dec 15 at San Diego W 72-61 ------
 Thu, Dec 19 at Troy W 57-54 ------
 Fri, Dec 20 at Utah St. L 71-77 ------
 Sat, Dec 21 Western Ill. W 61-55 ------
 Mon, Dec 30 at Seattle W 86-70 ------
 Sat, Jan 4 Master's College W 81-52 ------
 Sat, Jan 11 Cal Poly L 64-72 ------
 Thu, Jan 16 Long Beach St. W 64-51 ------
 Sat, Jan 18 at CSU Northridge W 79-69 ------
 Thu, Jan 23 at UC Riverside W 68-65 ------
 Sat, Jan 25 at CSU Fullerton L 72-74 ------
 Thu, Jan 30 UC Irvine W 80-60 ------
 Sat, Feb 1 UC Davis W 82-67 ------
 Thu, Feb 6 at Hawaii W 75-64 ------
 Thu, Feb 13 at Long Beach St. W 65-64 ------
 Sat, Feb 15 CSU Northridge L 78-80 ------
 Thu, Feb 20 UC Riverside W 55-54 ------
 Sat, Feb 22 CSU Fullerton W 80-65 ------
 Thu, Feb 27 at UC Irvine L 60-71 ------
 Sat, Mar 1 at UC Davis W 67-54 ------
 Thu, Mar 6 Hawaii W 86-77 ------
 Sat, Mar 8 at Cal Poly W 71-55 ------
 
 Postseason - All postseason broadcasts are subject to availability
Date Opponent Result Tickets Audio/Video Video Highlights
 Thu, Mar 13 Cal Poly L 38-69 ------
    = Subscription Audio       = Free Video      = Free Audio
  All Times Eastern