AC Milan

AC Milan

 Last Game
Feb 7, 2016 Udinese, T 1-1 
 
 Next Game
Feb 14, 2016 Genoa, 1:30 pm 
Last Meeting: Sep 27, 2015, L 0-1 
 Scores & Fixtures
 Last Five Games
 Date Opponent Result
 Sun, Jan 17 Fiorentina W 2-0
 Sat, Jan 23 at Empoli D 2-2
 Sun, Jan 31 Inter Milan W 3-0
 Wed, Feb 3 at Palermo W 2-0
 Sun, Feb 7 Udinese D 1-1
 Next Five Games
 Date Opponent Time
 Sun, Feb 14 Genoa 1:30 pm EST
 Mon, Feb 22 at Napoli 10:00 pm EST
 Sat, Feb 27 Torino 9:45 pm EST
 Sun, Mar 6 at Sassuolo 4:00 pm EST
 Sun, Mar 13 at Chievo Verona 4:00 pm EDT
 Full Schedule
 2013-14 Table
 Team W D L Pts
 Juventus 33 3 2 102
 AS Roma 26 7 5 85
 Napoli 23 9 6 78
 Fiorentina 19 8 11 65
 Inter Milan 15 15 8 60
 Parma 15 13 10 58
 Torino 15 12 11 57
 AC Milan 16 9 13 57
 Lazio 15 11 12 56
 Verona 16 6 16 54
 Atalanta 15 5 18 50
 Sampdoria 12 9 17 45
 Udinese 12 8 18 44
 Genoa 11 11 16 44
 Cagliari 9 12 17 39
 Chievo Verona 10 6 22 36
 Sassuolo 9 7 22 34
 Catania 8 8 22 32
 Bologna 5 14 19 29
 Livorno 6 7 25 25
 Full League Table
 More Football
  •  AC Milan on Yahoo! Italy (Italian)