Atlético Madrid

Atlético Madrid

Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results
 Fixtures & Results
Date Opponent Result
 Mon, Aug 19 at Sevilla W 3-1
 Sun, Aug 25 Rayo Vallecano W 5-0
 Sun, Sep 1 at Real Sociedad W 2-1
 Sat, Sep 14 Almería W 4-2
 Sat, Sep 21 at Valladolid W 2-0
 Tue, Sep 24 Osasuna W 2-1
 Sat, Sep 28 at Real Madrid W 1-0
 Sun, Oct 6 Celta Vigo W 2-1
 Sat, Oct 19 at Espanyol Barcelona L 0-1
 Sun, Oct 27 Real Betis W 5-0
 Thu, Oct 31 at Granada W 2-1
 Sun, Nov 3 Athletic Bilbao W 2-0
 Sun, Nov 10 at Villarreal D 1-1
 Sat, Nov 23 Getafe W 7-0
 Sat, Nov 30 at Elche W 2-0
 Sun, Dec 15 Valencia W 3-0
 Sat, Dec 21 Levante W 3-2
 Sat, Jan 4 at Málaga W 1-0
 Sat, Jan 11 Barcelona D 0-0
 Sun, Jan 19 Sevilla D 1-1
 Sun, Jan 26 at Rayo Vallecano W 4-2
 Sun, Feb 2 Real Sociedad W 4-0
 Sat, Feb 8 at Almería L 0-2
 Sat, Feb 15 Valladolid W 3-0
 Sun, Feb 23 at Osasuna L 0-3
 Sun, Mar 2 Real Madrid D 2-2
 Sat, Mar 8 at Celta Vigo W 2-0
 Sat, Mar 15 Espanyol Barcelona W 1-0
 Sun, Mar 23 at Real Betis W 2-0
 Wed, Mar 26 Granada W 1-0
 Sat, Mar 29 at Athletic Bilbao W 2-1
 Sat, Apr 5 Villarreal W 1-0
 Sun, Apr 13 at Getafe W 2-0
 Fri, Apr 18 Elche W 2-0
 Sun, Apr 27 at Valencia W 1-0
 Sun, May 4 at Levante L 0-2
 Sun, May 11 Málaga D 1-1
 Sat, May 17 at Barcelona D 1-1
All Times Eastern