Hertha Berlin

Hertha Berlin

 Last Game
May 14, 2016 at FSV Mainz, T 0-0 
 
 Next Game
Aug 28, 2016 Freiburg, 4:30 pm 
Last Meeting: Feb 15, 2015, L 0-2 
 Scores & Fixtures
 Last Five Games
 Date Opponent Result
 Sat, Apr 16 at 1899 Hoffenheim L 1-2
 Sat, Apr 23 Bayern Munich L 0-2
 Sat, Apr 30 at Bayer Leverkusen L 1-2
 Sat, May 7 L 1-2
 Sat, May 14 at FSV Mainz D 0-0
 Next Five Games
 Date Opponent Time
 Sun, Aug 28 Freiburg 4:30 pm EDT
 Sat, Sep 10 at 4:30 pm EDT
 Sun, Sep 18 Schalke 04 6:30 pm EDT
 Wed, Sep 21 at Bayern Munich 9:00 pm EDT
 Sat, Sep 24 at Eintracht Frankfurt 4:30 pm EDT
 Full Schedule
 2013-14 Table
 Team W D L Pts
 Bayern Munich 29 3 2 90
 Borussia Dortmund 22 5 7 71
 Schalke 04 19 7 8 64
 Bayer Leverkusen 19 4 11 61
 VfL Wolfsburg 18 6 10 60
 Borussia M'gladbach 16 7 11 55
 FSV Mainz 16 5 13 53
 Augsburg 15 7 12 52
 1899 Hoffenheim 11 11 12 44
 Hannover 96 12 6 16 42
 Hertha Berlin 11 8 15 41
 Werder Bremen 10 9 15 39
 Eintracht Frankfurt 9 9 16 36
 Freiburg 9 9 16 36
 VfB Stuttgart 8 8 18 32
 Hamburg SV 7 6 21 27
 Nurnberg 5 11 18 26
 Eintracht Braunschweig 6 7 21 25
 Full League Table
 More Football
  •  Hertha Berlin on Yahoo! Germany (German)