NBA All-Star reserves announced

Miami Heat forward Chris Bosh and Minnesota Timberwolves forward Kevin Love are among the reserves selected to play in Feb. 26 All-Star game in Orlando.

Joining Bosh on the Eastern Conference team will be Atlanta Hawks guard Joe Johnson, Chicago Bulls forward Luol Deng, Boston Celtics forward Paul Pierce, Philadelphia 76ers forward Andre Iguodala, Indiana Pacers center Roy Hibbert and New Jersey Nets guard Deron Williams.

In addition to Love, Portland Trail Blazers forward LaMarcus Aldridge, Oklahoma City Thunder guard Russell Westbrook, Phoenix Suns guard Steve Nash, Memphis Grizzlies center Marc Gasol, Dallas Mavericks forward Dirk Nowitzki and San Antonio Spurs guard Tony Parker.

The reserves were selected by voting from the league's coaches in each respective conference. Spurs forward Tim Duncan wasn't chosen for the first time in his career. Celtics forward Kevin Garnett had his 14-year All-Star streak end.

Starters for the All-Star game were determined by fan balloting. LeBron James and Dwyane Wade of the Heat, Orlando Magic center Dwight Howard, Bulls guard Derrick Rose and New York Knicks forward Carmelo Anthony will start for the East. Kobe Bryant and Andrew Bynum of the Los Angeles Lakers, Chris Paul and Blake Griffin of the Los Angeles Clippers and Thunder forward Kevin Durant will start for the West.