Warriors vs. Pistons live stream: How to watch NBA games online, on TV

NBC Sports Bay Area Staff
·1 min read

How to watch Warriors vs. Pistons game online and on TV originally appeared on NBC Sports Bayarea

Damion Lee's game-winning 3-pointer against the Chicago Bulls injected some much-needed good feeling into the Warriors.

After getting pummeled by the Brooklyn Nets and Milwaukee Bucks to open the season, the Warriors needed to get in the win column to start turning the ship around.

With win No. 1 under their belt, the Warriors will head to Detroit to face an 0-3 Pistons team that has looked like one of the worst units in the NBA. A win Tuesday night in the Motor City would get the Warriors back to .500 before heading back to the Bay Area to start a seven-game homestand.

The Warriors will be without Draymond Green (foot) on Tuesday so expect Juan Toscano-Anderson to get the start at power forward in his absence.

RELATED: Kerr has identified Warriors' problems, blames himself

Here's how to watch Warriors vs. Pistons online and on TV:

When: Tuesday, Dec. 29, at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT (Warriors Pregame Live at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT)

TV: NBC Sports Bay Area

Live Stream: My Teams app

Download and subscribe to the Dubs Talk Podcast