Warriors vs. Clippers live stream: How to watch NBA games online, on TV

NBC Sports Bay Area Staff
·1 min read

How to watch Warriors vs. Clippers games online and on TV originally appeared on NBC Sports Bayarea

The Warriors will look to bounce back Friday against the Los Angeles Clippers in Game 2 of their baseball-style two-game series at Chase Center. Golden State (4-4) lost a hard-fought, physical game on Wednesday to LA, 108-101.

Steph Curry was bottled up in Game 1, scoring a season-low 13 points, and tweaked his ankle with just a few minutes remaining in the fourth quarter. He is questionable for Friday's game.

The Clippers (6-3) had their whole rotation available for the first time all season on Wednesday, and the same is expected Friday night. It will be another test for the Warriors as they see where they stack up against a true Western Conference contender.

RELATED: Way-too-early NBA MVP rankings

Here's how to watch Warriors vs. Clippers online and on TV.

When: Friday, Jan. 8, at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT (Warriors Pregame Live at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

TV: NBC Sports Bay Area

Live Stream: My Teams app

Download and subscribe to the Dubs Talk Podcast

OddsMoney LinePoint SpreadTotal Points
Oklahoma City
+575+13.5O 220.5
LA Clippers
-910-13.5U 220.5