Vote for Liverpool player of the season still open

Joe Gomez, Alexis Mac Allister, Mohamed Salah and Virgil van Dijk
[Getty Images]

If you haven't done so already, you have until 10:00 BST on Wednesday, 22 May to cast your vote for Liverpool's player of the season from our shortlist.

The candidates have been chosen by Reds fan writer Josh Sexton from The Anfield Wrap.

Find out the reasons behind his selections and make your choice here