UFC 254: Khabib Nurmagomedov, Justin Gaethje, and Dana White beach press conference

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
MMAWeekly.com Staff
·1 min read
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
Khabib and Justin Gaethje and Dana White UFC 254 beach presser
Khabib and Justin Gaethje and Dana White UFC 254 beach presser

Watch Khabib Nurmagomedov, Justin Gaethje, and UFC president Dana White field questions from reporters at the UFC 254 press conference on the beach of Fight Island.

UFC 254: Khabib vs. Gaethje takes place on Saturday, Oct. 24, on Fight Island in Abu Dhabi.

NOTE: UFC 254 has a special Main Card start time of 2 pm ET / 11 am PT with the Prelims beginning at 10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT.

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)

TRENDING > Watch the emotional tribute to Khabib and his deceased father

Related Video > Khabib Nurmagomedov and Justin Gaethje face-off ahead of UFC 254 on the beach

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)