UFC 252: Miocic vs. Cormier weigh-in face-offs video

MMAWeekly.com Staff
·1 min read
UFC 252 Miocic vs Cormier weigh-in face-offs
UFC 252 Miocic vs Cormier weigh-in face-offs

Check out Stipe Miocic, Daniel Cormier, Sean O'Malley, Junior dos Santos, Jairzinho Rozenstruik and the rest of the fighters stare each other down at the official UFC 252 Weigh-ins from The APEX in Las Vegas.

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)

UFC 252: Miocic vs. Cormier weigh-in results

Main Card (10pm ET / 7pm PT on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View)

  • Stipe Miocic(c)(233) vs. Daniel Cormier (236)*

  • Sean O’Malley (136) vs. Marlon "Chito" Vera (136)

  • Junior dos Santos (238.5) vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik (254)

  • Herbert Burns (149.5)*** vs. Daniel Pineda (146)

  • John Dodson (136) vs. Merab Dvalishvili (136)

Prelims (7pm ET / 4pm PT on ESPN and ESPN+)

  • Jim Miller (156) vs. Vinc Pichel (156)

  • Felice Herrig (116) vs. Virna Jandiroba (115.5)

  • TJ Brown (146.5)** vs. Daniel Chavez (146)

  • Ashley Yoder (115.5) vs. Lívia Renata Souza (115.5)

  • Chris Daukaus (241) vs. Parker Porter (264.5)

  • Tony Kelley (145.5) vs. Kai Kamaka (145.5)

*UFC Heavyweight Championship
**TJ Brown missed weight by 0.5 pounds
***Herbert Burns missed weight by 3.5 pounds.

TRENDING > Following Conor McGregor’s footsteps, what is Sean O’Malley’s dream fight?

UFC 252 weigh-in: Stipe Miocic vs. Daniel Cormier

UFC 252 weigh-in: Sean O'Malley vs. Marlon "Chito" Vera

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)