Tee times for Round 2 of the Olympic Women's Competition in Japan

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·2 min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
This content is not available due to your privacy preferences.
Update your settings here to see it.

Here's a look at tee times for the 60-player field in the Olympic Women's Competition at Kasumigaseki Country Club in Tokyo, Japan. World No. 1 Nelly Korda will play alongside world No. 2 Jin Young Ko and Japan's top player, Nasa Hataoka.

The 2016 medal winners, Inbee Park, Lydia Ko and Shanshan Feng, are also grouped.

(All tee times listed as ET; Tokyo is 13 hours ahead)

Round 2 – Wednesday, Aug. 4

6:30PM: Nanna Koerstz Madsen (DEN), Aditi Ashok (IND), Giulia Molinaro (ITA)

6:41PM: Wei-Ling Hsu (TPE), Azahara Munoz (ESP), Jodi Ewart Shadoff (GBR)

6:52PM: Xiyu Lin (CHN), EK Pedersen (DEN), Madelene Sagstrom (SWE)

7:03PM: Jessica Korda (USA), Celine Boutier (FRA), Gaby Lopez (MEX)

7:14PM: Minjee Lee (AUS), Patty Tavatanakit (THA), Sophia Popov (GER)

7:25PM: Ariya Jutanugarn (THA), Hyo-Joo Kim (KOR), Carlotta Ciganda, (ESP)

7:41PM: Danielle Kang (USA), Hannah Green (AUS), Sei Young Kim (KOR)

7:52PM: Min Lee (TPE), Stephanie Meadow (IRL), Perrine Delacour (FRA)

8:03PM: Mariajo Uribe (COL), Pia Babnik (SLO), Magdelna Simmermacher (ARG)

8:14PM: Diksha Dagar (IND), Kim Metraux (SUI), Tonje Daffinrud (NOR)

8:25PM: Mone Inami (JPN), Maria Fassi (MEX), Albane Valenzuela (SUI)

8:36PM: Kelly Tan (MAS), Alena Sharp (CAN), Anne van Dam (NED)

8:47PM: Leona Maguire (IRL), Bianca Pagdanganan (PHI), Matilda Castren (FIN)

9:03PM: Mel Reid (GBR), Caroline Masson (GER), Anna Nordqvist (SWE)

9:14PM: Nasa Hataoka (JPN), Jin Young Ko (KOR), Nelly Korda (USA)

9:25PM: Brooke Henderson (CAN), Lexi Thompson (USA), Yuka Saso (PHI)

9:36PM: Inbee Park (KOR), Lydia Ko (NZL), Shanshan Feng (CHI)

9:47PM: Sanna Nuutinen (FIN), Maria Torres (PUR), Tiffany Chan (HKG)

9:58PM: Klara Spilkova (CZE), Manon de Roey (BEL), Christine Wolf (AUT)

10:09PM: Maha Haddioui (MAR), Lucrezia Colombotto Rosso (ITA), Daneiel Darquea (ECU)