Randy Moss, Terrell Owens, Ray Lewis headline a standout 2018 Hall of Fame class

Yahoo Sports Videos

Receivers Terrell Owens and Randy Moss, linebackers Ray Lewis and Brian Urlacher, and safety Brian Dawkins were the modern-era players voted into the Hall of Fame on Saturday. They’re joined in the Hall by senior finalists Jerry Kramer and Robert Brazile, and contributor finalist Bobby Beathard.

What to Read Next