2013 NHL Award winners

The NHL announced their award winners and there were many familiar names.

Daniel Alfredsson wouldn’t really leave Ottawa, would he?

How Josh Harding won the 2013 Masterton Trophy

How Paul MacLean won the 2013 Jack Adams Trophy

How Ray Shero won GM of the Year (and Scott Howson got 2 votes)

How Jonathan Toews won the 2013 Selke Trophy

How Sergei Bobrovsky won the Vezina Trophy (and the best-dressed award)

How Jonathan Huberdeau won the Calder Trophy


PK Subban

Sidney Crosby wins most outstanding player, second Ted Lindsay Award