• Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

PGA Championship third round tee times for Saturday, featured groups, TV and streaming info

·3 min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Former major champions — including some unexpected ones — sit atop the leaderboard as the 103rd PGA Championship moves into the weekend at The Ocean Course at Kiawah Island, South Carolina.

Phil Mickelson and Louis Oosthuizen have the lead at 5 under after shooting a 69 and a 68, respectively, Friday. Mickelson, 50, is a five-time major champion who won the 2005 PGA Championship at Baltusrol. His last major title came at the 2013 British Open. Oosthuizen, 38, won the 2010 British Open.

Lurking just behind them is four-time major winner Brooks Koepka. The 31-year-old won the PGA Championship in 2018 and 2019.

Hideki Matsuyama, who won the first major this season at the Masters, is in a tie for third at 3 under after he tied Oosthuizen by shooting a Friday low 4-under 68.

Louis Oosthuizen and Phil Mickelson are tied atop the leaderboard at the PGA Championship.
Louis Oosthuizen and Phil Mickelson are tied atop the leaderboard at the PGA Championship.

Here's everything you need to know about Saturday's groupings for the 103rd PGA Championship.

TV information: ESPN from 10 a.m.-1 p.m. ET; CBS from 1 p.m.-7 p.m. ET.

Streaming information: ESPN+ is the go-to spot for action from 8 a.m.-10 a.m. ET. ESPN+ also will feature groups in the morning and afternoon and exclusive holes throughout the day. When action switches to CBS, you can also stream via CBSSports.com, the CBS app or Paramount+. You can also stream via fuboTV.

Tee Times/Players

(All times Eastern)

7:40 a.m.: Denny McCarthy

7:50 a.m.: Chan Kim, Emiliano Grillo

8:00 a.m.: Alex Noren, Harris English

8:10 a.m.: Henrik Stenson, Tom Hoge

8:20 a.m.: Harold Varner III, Garrick Higgo

8:30 a.m.: Brendan Steele, Talor Gooch

**8:40 a.m.: Webb Simpson, Ben Cook

**8:50 a.m.: Billy Horschel, Patrick Reed

9:00 a.m.: Jason Day, Sam Horsfield

9:10 a.m.: Robert Streb, Wyndham Clark

9:20 a.m.: Brian Gay, Aaron Wise

9:30 a.m.: Jason Scrivener, Danny Willett

9:40 a.m.: Byeong Hun An, Robert MacIntyre

9:50 a.m.: Matt Jones, Dean Burmester

**10:00 a.m.: Jordan Spieth, Lucas Herbert

10:20 a.m.: Russell Henley, Daniel Berger

**10:30 a.m.: Rory McIlroy, Adam Hadwin

10:40 a.m.: Stewart Cink, Jimmy Walker

10:50 a.m.: Rickie Fowler, Joel Dahmen

11:00 a.m.: Steve Stricker, Cam Davis

11:10 a.m.: Justin Rose, Carlos Ortiz

11:20 a.m.: Jon Rahm, Rasmus Højgaard

11:30 a.m.: Brad Marek, Matt Wallace

11:40 a.m.: Tyrrell Hatton, Scottie Scheffler

11:50 a.m.: Tony Finau, Patrick Cantlay

noon: Abraham Ancer, Collin Morikawa

12:10 p.m.: Lee Westwood, Tom Lewis

12:20 p.m.: Bubba Watson, Will Zalatoris

12:30 p.m.: Cameron Smith, Daniel van Tonder

12:40 p.m.: Keegan Bradley, Viktor Hovland

12:50 p.m.: Ian Poulter, Shane Lowry

1:00 p.m.: Padraig Harrington, Matt Fitzpatrick

1:10 p.m.: Charley Hoffman, Bryson DeChambeau

1:20 p.m.: Jason KokrakMartin Laird

1:30 p.m.: Harry Higgs, Joaquin Niemann

1:50 p.m.: Paul Casey, Richy Werenski

2:00 p.m.:Kevin Streelman, Sungjae Im

2:10 p.m.: Gary Woodland, Corey Conners

2:20 p.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

**2:30 p.m.: Branden Grace, Brooks Koepka

**2:40 p.m.: Phil Mickelson, Louis Oosthuizen

** - featured groups on ESPN+ streaming coverage

This article originally appeared on USA TODAY: PGA Championship 2021: Saturday tee times, TV schedule, streaming info