PGA Championship tee times, featured groups, TV and streaming info for Sunday’s final round

One man stole the show on Saturday at the PGA Championship: Phil Mickelson. The 50-year-old kept his quest for a sixth career major title alive at Kiawah Island as he cruised through the first half of his day with five birdies in his opening 10 holes, then held it together over the back nine for a 70 that left him at 7 under. That’s one shot better than his closest pursuer, Brooks Koepka.

The possibilities for Sunday’s final certainly are exciting.

Here’s everything you need to know for that final round of the PGA Championship. All times listed are Eastern Standard Time.

PGA Championship: Leaderboard | Photos | How to watch

1st tee

Tee time


7:30 a.m.

Brian Gay

7:40 a.m.

Rasmus Hojgaard, Garrick Higgo

7:50 a.m.

Lucas Herbert, Brendan Steele

8:00 a.m.

Henrik Stenson, Byeong Hun An

8:10 a.m.

Adam Hadwin, Brad Marek

8:20 a.m.

Matt Wallace, Harris English

8:30 a.m.

Robert Streb, Cam Davis

8:40 a.m.

Bubba Watson, Tom Hoge

8:50 a.m.

Jimmy Walker, Abraham Ancer

9:00 a.m.

Russell Henley, Daniel Berger

9:10 a.m.

Dean Burmester, Matt Jones

9:20 a.m.

Sam Horsfield, Danny Willett

9:30 a.m.

Tom Lewis, Chan Kim

9:40 a.m.

Rory McIlroy, Stewart Cink

9:50 a.m.

Jason Day, Wyndham Clark

10:10 a.m.

Denny McCarthy, Emiliano Grillo

10:20 a.m.

Justin Rose, Lee Westwood

10:30 a.m.

Jason Scrivener, Robert MacIntyre

10:40 a.m.

Harold Varner III, Aaron Wise

10:50 a.m.

Daniel van Tonder, Viktor Hovland

11:00 a.m.

Tyrrell Hatton, Collin Morikawa

11:10 a.m.

Talor Gooch, Jon Rahm

11:20 a.m.

Cameron Smith, Alex Noren

11:30 a.m.

Patrick Reed, Carlos Ortiz

11:40 a.m.

Webb Simpson, Ben Cook

11:50 a.m.

Martin Laird, Hideki Matsuyama

12:00 p.m.

Shane Lowry, Padraig Harrington

12:10 p.m.

Will Zalatoris, Ian Poulter

12:20 p.m.

Steve Stricker, Scottie Scheffler

12:30 p.m.

Billy Horschel, Joel Dahmen

12:40 p.m.

Harry Higgs, Richy Werenski

12:50 p.m.

Charley Hoffman, Jason Kokrak

1:00 p.m.

Keegan Bradley, Matt Fitzpatrick

1:10 p.m.

Tony Finau, Patrick Cantlay

1:20 p.m.

Jordan Spieth, Rickie Fowler

1:40 p.m.

Sungjae Im, Corey Conners

1:50 p.m.

Gary Woodland, Paul Casey

2:00 p.m.

Bryson DeChambeau, Joaquin Niemann

2:10 p.m.

Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Branden Grace

2:20 p.m.

Louis Oosthuizen, Kevin Streelman

2:30 p.m.

Phil Mickelson, Brooks Koepka


Check the yardage book: Kiawah Island Golf Resort's Ocean Course for the PGA Championship