Tony Gonzalez

Tony Gonzalez

#88TE,
Bio
Height/Weight: 6' 5"/247 lbs
Born: Torrance, California
College: California
Draft: 1997 1st round (13th pick) by the
  • Atlanta Falcons at Dallas Cowboys: Live stream, how to watch, odds, time
    Baxter Bulletin

    Atlanta Falcons at Dallas Cowboys: Live stream, how to watch, odds, time

    Mike McCarthy is still looking for his first win as the Dallas Cowboys' head coach as the team prepares for its home opener Sunday against the Atlanta Falcons. After stumbling in their Week 1 loss at the Los Angeles Rams, the Cowboys are looking to avoid the first 0-2 start of Dak Prescott's career. The quarterback is 1-1 against the Falcons in his career, notching a 22-19 win in 2018 and suffering a 27-7 defeat in 2017.

  • Week 2 Inactives: Cowboys rule out OT Tyron Smith
    Cowboys Wire

    Week 2 Inactives: Cowboys rule out OT Tyron Smith

    Via FOX NFL Sunday, Pam Oliver just updated that LT Tyron Smith is officially out today vs. the Falcons. Big loss for Dallas. - Brianna Dix (@DixBrianna) September 20, 2020 The Dallas Cowboys are all set to face off against the Atlanta Falcons as ...

  • Falcons vs Cowboys live stream: how to watch NFL week 2 online from anywhere
    TechRadar

    Falcons vs Cowboys live stream: how to watch NFL week 2 online from anywhere

    Atlanta Falcons vs Dallas Cowboys live stream Kick-off time for today's Falcons vs Cowboys game is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 6pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN - try our No. pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.