2022 NFL playoff schedule: Postseason results and dates, times, TV info for Super Bowl

The NFL's playoff schedule is fully set.

After the NFL completed its first-ever 17-game regular-season, the march to Super Bowl 56 in Inglewood, California, is set to begin. All but two teams in the 14-team field will be in action in the wild-card round, as only the top seed in the AFC and NFC earned a first-round bye. And wild-card weekend is no longer merely a weekend, as for the first time ever the NFL will have one game on Monday night after holding two on Saturday and three on Sunday.

Here's everything you need to know – including dates, times, TV information and more – for the NFL playoffs this season:

NFL wild-card playoff schedule

Saturday, Jan. 15

Cincinnati Bengals 26, Las Vegas Raiders 19

Buffalo Bills 47, New England Patriots 17

Sunday, Jan. 16

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31, Philadelphia Eagles 15

San Francisco 49ers 23, Dallas Cowboys 17

Kansas City Chiefs 42, Pittsburgh Steelers 21

Monday, Jan. 17

Los Angeles Rams 34, Arizona Cardinals 11

NFL divisional-round playoff schedule

Saturday, Jan. 22

Cincinnati Bengals 19, Tennessee Titans 16

San Francisco 49ers 13, Green Bay Packers 10

Sunday, Jan. 23

Los Angeles Rams 30, Tampa Bay Buccaneers 27

Kansas City Chiefs 42, Buffalo Bills 36 (OT)

AFC, NFC championship game schedule

Sunday, Jan. 30

AFC championshp game: Cincinnati Bengals 27, Kansas City Chiefs 24 (OT)

NFC championship game: Los Angeles Rams 20, San Francisco 49ers 17

Super Bowl 56 time, date

Cincinnati Bengals vs. San Francisco 49ers

Feb. 13, SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, Calif., 6:30 p.m. ET on NBC

This article originally appeared on USA TODAY: NFL playoff schedule: Super Bowl date, time, TV and postseason results