NFL divisional round matchups set

The four divisional round matchups in this year’s NFL playoffs are set. The home team won five of the six Wild Card games.

There will be two games on Saturday and two on Sunday.

The Baltimore Ravens will host the Houston Texans and the Buffalo Bills will host the Kansas City Chiefs in the AFC games.

The San Francisco 49ers will host the Green Bay Packers and the Detroit Lions will host the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in the two NFC tilts.

Below are the dates, times, matchups and TV networks for the four games.

Texans at Ravens

Packers at 49ers

Buccaneers at Lions

Chiefs at Bills

Story originally appeared on Cards Wire