October 20 - 326th 1M/1M Mentoring Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Sramana Mitra

Originally published by Sramana Mitra on LinkedIn: October 20 - 326th 1M/1M Mentoring Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Entrepreneurs are invited to the 326th FREE online 1M/1M roundtable mentoring session on Thursday, October 20, 2016, at 8 a.m. PDT/11 a.m. EDT/8:30 p.m. India IST.

If you are a serious entrepreneur, register to “pitch” and sell your business idea. You’ll receive straightforward feedback, advice on next steps, and answers to any of your questions. Others can register to “attend” to watch, learn, and interact through the online chat.

You can learn more here and register to pitch or attend here. Please share with any entrepreneurs in your circle who may be interested. All are welcome!