Reid Spencer, NASCAR Wire Service
The SportsXchange

Distributed by The Sports Xchange

10: The number of drivers who have won two or more Daytona 500s. Jimmie Johnson added his name to the list with his second victory last Sunday. Other members of that exclusive club include Richard Petty (a record 7 wins), Cale Yarborough (4), Bobby Allison (3), Dale Jarrett (3), Jeff Gordon (3), Bill Elliott (2), Sterling Marlin (2), Michael Waltrip (2) and Matt Kenseth (2). Of the 10 drivers, only Marlin and Waltrip have not won at least one NASCAR Sprint Cup Series championship.

What to Read Next