Cowboys move Kowalski to PUP, waive eight

The Sports Xchange
The SportsXchange

The Dallas Cowboys made 11 roster moves on Monday, the deadline to reduce rosters to 75. Rosters must be at the regular-season 53-man limit by Friday.
The Cowboys waived eight players, including wide receiver Raymond Radway, offensive tackle Levy Adcock, kicker Delbert Alvarado and wide receiver David Little, and placed interior offensive lineman Kevin Kowalski on the physically unable to perform list. He's ineligible to return to the active roster until the day after Week 6 is completed (Oct. 16).
Wide receiver Donavon Kemp (torn ACL) and linebacker Caleb McSurdy (Achilles) were waived/injured and revert to injured reserve unless they are claimed by another team.

What to Read Next