'09 NFC Pro Bowl roster

By Yahoo! Sports

AFC roster

The following is the roster for the NFC in the 2009 Pro Bowl, which will be played in Honolulu on Sunday, Feb. 8.


Quarterbacks: Kurt Warner, Cardinals*; Drew Brees, Saints; Eli Manning Giants.

Running backs: Adrian Peterson, Vikings*; Michael Turner, Falcons; Clinton Portis, Redskins.

Fullback: Mike Sellers, Redskins*.

Wide receivers: Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals*; Anquan Boldin, Cardinals*; Steve Smith, Panthers; Roddy White, Falcons.

Tight ends: Jason Witten, Cowboys*; Chris Cooley, Redskins.

Centers: Andre Gurode, Cowboys*; Shaun O'Hara, Giants.

Guards: Steve Hutchinson, Vikings*; Chris Snee, Giants*; Leonard Davis, Cowboys.

Tackles: Jordan Gross, Panthers*; Walter Jones, Seahawks*; Chris Samuels, Redskins.


Ends: Julius Peppers, Panthers*; Justin Tuck, Giants*; Jared Allen, Vikings.

Interior linemen: Kevin Williams, Vikings*; Jay Ratliff, Cowboys*; Pat Williams, Vikings.

Outside linebackers: DeMarcus Ware, Cowboys*; Lance Briggs, Bears*; Derrick Brooks, Buccaneers.

Inside/middle linebackers: Patrick Willis, 49ers*; Jon Beason, Panthers.

Cornerbacks: Charles Woodson, Packers*; Antoine Winfield, Vikings*; Asante Samuel, Eagles.

Free safety: Nick Collins, Packers*; Brian Dawkins, Eagles.

Strong safeties: Adrian Wilson, Cardinals*.


Kicker: John Carney, Giants.

Punter: Jeff Feagles, Giants.

Kick returner: Clifton Smith, Buccaneers

Special teamer: Sean Morey, Cardinals.