NASCAR Cup starting lineup at Phoenix

AVONDALE, Ariz. — Chevrolet, which has won the first three races of the Cup season, will have five drivers starting in the top 10, including pole-sitter Kyle Larson, in Sunday’s race at Phoenix Raceway.

Larson’s Hendrick Motorsports teammate William Byron starts third. Also in the top 10 for Chevrolet are Ross Chastain (sixth), Kyle Busch (ninth) and Erik Jones (10th).

MORE: Phoenix Cup starting lineup

The top Toyota driver is Denny Hamlin, who starts second. The top Ford driver is Brad Keselowski, who starts fourth.

Chase Briscoe, who won this race last year, qualified 24th.

Read more about NASCAR

Kyle Larson wins Cup pole at Phoenix Phoenix Xfinity starting lineup: Cole Custer wins pole Sunday Cup race at Phoenix: Start time, TV info, weather

NASCAR Cup starting lineup at Phoenix originally appeared on