Meet the 24 teams and 12 individuals to advance to the 2022 NCAA Div. I Women’s Golf National Championship

College golf’s championship season is off and running, with all eyes on the Arizona desert.

After three rounds of play across six regionals, a total of 24 teams and 12 individuals not on a qualifying team have punched their tickets to the 2022 NCAA Div. I Women’s Golf National Championship at Grayhawk Golf Club in Scottsdale, Arizona, May 20-25.

USC set a national record for regional titles with its 14th on Wednesday, claiming the Stanford regional by eight shots over hosts Stanford and LSU. On the flip side, Oregon claimed its first regional title by sweeping the Albuquerque regional, while junior Briana Chacon earned the program’s first individual title by four shots.

Check out all 24 teams and 12 individuals who will be competing for a national title.

Golfweek/Sagarin Rankings: Women’s team | Women’s individual


  • Alabama

  • Arizona State

  • Arkansas

  • Auburn

  • Baylor

  • Florida State

  • Georgia

  • LSU

  • Michigan

  • Mississippi State

  • Oklahoma State

  • Oregon

  • Purdue

  • San Jose State

  • South Carolina

  • Stanford

  • TCU

  • Texas

  • Texas A&M

  • UCLA

  • USC

  • Vanderbilt

  • Virginia

  • Wake Forest


  • Letizia Bagnoli, Florida Atlantic

  • Camryn Carreon, UTSA

  • Ruby Chou, Iowa State

  • Marina Escobar Domingo, Florida

  • Taglao Jeeravivitaporn, Iowa State

  • Emily Mahar, Virginia Tech

  • Jana Melichova, Old Dominion

  • Anna Morgan, Furman

  • Leila Raines, Michigan State

  • Viera Permata Rosada, Sam Houston

  • Chiara Tamburlini, Ole Miss

  • Natalia Yoko, Augusta


College golf practice facilities