Marshall back for Hibs, Barron in for Aberdeen

Hibernian are without midfield lynchpin James Jeggo, so Dylan Levitt keeps his starting place after impressing in the midweek draw with Ross County.

Manager Nick Montgomery reinstates veteran goalkeeper David Marshall, along with Martin Boyle, Joe Newell and Jordan Obita.

Adam Le Fondre joins Jeggo on the injured list but Christian Doidge is fit again and he is joined on the bench by two 16-year-olds; Rory Whittaker and Josh Landers - and Rudi Molotnikov (17).

Just one change for Aberdeen after an impressive victory at Fir Park, with Connor Barron taking over from Dante Polvara.