List of finalists for 2023 NFL player awards at NFL Honors

It is the day when the 2023 NFL player awards will be announced. Thursday night at 7 p.m. Arizona time is when the league’s NFL Honors award show will begin, and the big player honors will be announced.

We will find out who the new Hall of Fame class will be. The league MVP, offensive and defensive players of the year, rookies of the year and more will be announced and awarded.

The finalists for each of the big awards were announced last week.

Who are they? Check them out below.


Coach of the Year

Assistant Coach of the Year

  • Lions OC Ben Johnson

  • Ravens DC Mike Macdonald

  • Ravens OC Todd Monken

  • Browns DC Jim Schwartz

  • Texans OC Bobby Slowick

Offensive Player of the Year

Defensive Player of the Year

Comeback Player of the Year

Offensive Rookie of the Year

Defensive Rookie of the Year

More Cardinals and NFL coverage

Listen to the latest from Cards Wire’s Jess Root on his podcast, Rise Up, See Red. Subscribe on Apple podcasts or Spotify.


Story originally appeared on Cards Wire