G League’s OKC Blue announce 2023-24 roster

The OKC Blue announced their 2023-24 regular-season roster on Wednesday ahead of the season opener on Friday, Nov. 10.

The 13-player roster is headlined by the Oklahoma City Thunder’s three two-way players: Keyontae Johnson, Lindy Waters III and Olivier Sarr.

The rest of the roster consists of Caleb McConnell, Jahmi’us Ramsey, Jaden Shackelford, Abdul Gaddy, Adam Flagler, KJ Williams, Hunter Maldonado, Noah Starkey, Logan Johnson and Miller Kopp.

The training camp cuts were Kong Kong, Lance Thomas, Quintin Dove, Eddie Stansberry and Angus McWilliam.

Blue head coach Kameron Woods enters his second season under the helm. He spoke about expectations heading into the new season during the Blue’s media day.


Story originally appeared on Thunder Wire