Entry list for CARS Tour Late Model Stock race at North Wilkesboro Speedway during NASCAR All-Star Week

With the CARS Tour‘s second visit to North Wilkesboro Speedway arriving on May 17 during NASCAR All-Star Week, there is now clarity on the what the field will look like when the green flag flies.

Just like in 2022, this year, a limit was placed on the amount of Late Model Stock drivers who can compete in the Window World 125. The maximum number of entries was increased from 30 to 38 cars for 2023 to create plenty of room for full-time drivers and special one-off competitors.

STREAMING: Watch Late Model features at North Wilkesboro live on FloRacing

Scroll to continue with content

Of the 38 spots, a portion was reserved to those inside the Top 26 in owner points after the most recent CARS Tour event at Ace Speedway. Five provisionals were reserved for full-time drivers or those enrolled in the series‘ Touring 12 loyalty program, while the remaining seven positions belong to current or former NASCAR Cup Series drivers.

Below is a look at how the Window World 125 entry list currently looks based on CARS Tour owner points and announced entries.

North Wilkesboro Speedway
North Wilkesboro Speedway

Top 26:

  1. 8 JR Motorsports (Carson Kvapil)

  2. 77 Chad Bryant Racing (Connor Hall)

  3. 03 Lee Pulliam Performance (Brenden Queen)

  4. 08 McCaskill Motorsports (Deac McCaskill)

  5. 16 McCumbee Elliott Racing (Chad McCumbee)

  6. 15 Millington Motorsprts (Ryan Millington)

  7. 95 Carroll Speedshop (Jacob Heafner)

  8. 10 Mike Darne Racing (Kaden Honeycutt)

  9. 24 Chad Bryant Racing (Mason Diaz)

  10. 6 R&S Race Cars (Bobby McCarty)

  11. 2 Lee Pulliam Performance (Brandon Pierce)

  12. 44 R&S Race Cars (Conner Jones)

  13. 04 Bassett Racing (Ronnie Bassett Jr.)

  14. 81 Timmy Tyrrell Racing (Mini Tyrrell)

  15. 32 Miracle Motorsports (Zack Miracle)

  16. 98 AK Performance (TBA)

  17. 14 Jimmy Mooring Racing (Jared Fryar)

  18. 8B Top Gun Motorsports (Chase Burrow)

  19. 43 Setzer Racing and Development (William Sawalich)

  20. 1 Mike Darne Racing (Andrew Grady)

  21. 42 Cook Racing Technologies (Carson Brown)

  22. 57 Carroll Speedshop (Connor Zilisch)

  23. 4 TwoBoros Performance Shop (Dylon Wilson)

  24. 0 Sellers Racing (Landon Pembelton)

  25. 97A CR7 Motorsports (TBA)

  26. 22 Nelson Motorsports (Landon Huffman)


Series Provisionals: 

  1. 55 Lee Faulk Racing (Isabella Robusto)

  2. 99 Riggs Racing (Layne Riggs)

  3. 5B Bryant Barnhill Racing (Bryant Barnhill)

  4. 67 Bolin Family Racing (Cameron Bolin)

  5. 20 Mitchell Mote Performance (Josh Dickens)

Promoter‘s Provisionals:

  1. 3 JR Motorsports (Dale Earnhardt Jr.)

  2. 62 Kevin Harvick Incorporated (Kevin Harvick)

  3. 99 R&S Race Cars (Daniel Suarez)

  4. 28 Pinnacle Racing Group (Ross Chastain)

  5. 5 Chad Bryant Racing (Chase Briscoe)

  6. 6 Hedgecock Racing (Brad Keselowski)

  7. TBA (TBA)

The 75-lap Pro Late Model Tour event preceding the Window World 125 will also have a 38-car starting grid. Any driver who places inside the Top 36 in time trials will earn a spot in the field, with the final two positions being determined by a provisional.

On-track activity for the CARS Tour at North Wilkesboro begins Wednesday, May 17 with Late Model Stock qualifying at 4:45 p.m. ET. The first green flag flies at 7:45 p.m. ET, and all the race action can be viewed live on FloRacing.