Central 2B All-League Boys Basketball Teams

Feb. 5—The Napavine Tigers and Wahkiakum Mules finished atop the C2BL standings, and they also had the most representation on the all-league teams, as announced by C2BL coaches on Monday.

The Tigers were led by League MVP James Grose, and Karsen Denault also earned first-team honors, as did Adna's Lane Johnson.

Read a full list of the all-league teams below.

MVP: James Grose, Napavine

First Team: Zach Swanson, Toutle Lake; Kyler Sause, Wahkiakum, Zakk Carlson, Wahkiakum; Lane Johnson, Adna; Karsen Denault, Napavine

Second Team: Kaven Winters, Toledo; Judah Kelly, Morton-White Pass; Jarin Prather, Napavine; Josh Meldrum, Rainier; Connor Cox, Toutle Lake

Third Team: Hunter Lundquist, Toutle Lake; Braeden Salme, Adna; Cooper Fallon, Toledo; Jake Meldrum, Rainier; Cael Stanley, Napavine

Honorable Mention: Trevin Salme, Adna; Gavin McBride, Kalama; Tony Belgiorno, Morton-White Pass; Jimmy Meldrum, Rainier; Jacob Johnson, Wahkiakum; Blaze Underhill, Onalaska; Parker Leitz, Wahkiakum; Landen Cline, Winlock; Abel Koski, Kalama; Johnny Boesch

Coach of the Year: Rex Stanley, Napavine